Staff Directory » Administration Office

Administration Office

Central Office Main Number: (918) 825-7040

Name/Email Link Title Phone Ext.
Kristal Adkinson Digital Marketing Specialist  6123
Jean Arnold Director of Finance 6116
Carey Backward Deputy Director of Facilities  6121
Debbie Baumert Director of Financial Aid 6118
Derek Beller Chief of Staff 6111
April Blackwell Director of Instructional Services  6127
Dan Blake Maintenance Supervisor 6100
Greg Cimino Multimedia Specialist 6123
Roger Crutchfield Superintendent 6114
Joy Daniel Business Office Specialist 6115
Teresa Dexter Human Resources Specialist 6128
Thomas Hudson Director of Human Resources and Compliance  6125
Brenda Moorhead Custodian 6100
Shelly Mounce Executive Assistant to the Superintendent 6100
Jimmy Sanders Director of Facilities 6121
Angela Shaull Accounts Payable Specialist 6117
Becky Steeber Financial Aid Specialist 6120
Tara Thompson Executive Director of Operations  6119
Janet Trimble Director of Practical Nursing  6126
Cassie Woods Director of Communications  6122